Picture
Well guys, here we are, one month is in the books and we're not stopping anytime soon! I know one page a week is a slow pace but bear with us. Eli's bum life is about to unfold in the coming weeks so do visit the site every Wednesday, noon-ish. Hoo! Ted and I are also cooking something up besides WIP, so watch out for that, too! 

That being said, I'd like to take this time to pay respects to local artist Arlan Esmena who passed away earlier today. Komikero Gerry Alanguilan broke the news in his blog HERE. I met him once during last November's Komikon and had my copy of Bold Stars signed. Sumalangit nawa, Mr. Esmena. 

-Hub
12/7/2010 02:47:17 pm

Thank you for posting . please do more good article.i like it so much .I will always follow it.

Reply
12/15/2010 10:13:24 am

This article was Very helpful. Actually, I am fond of reading online punjabi news. Thanks for writing such a complete ..
thank you for sharing.

Reply
7/19/2012 04:29:03 am

Yes! I agree what you say!

Reply
7/28/2012 10:30:37 pm

I admire the valuable info you offer you inside your articles. I'll bookmark your website and have my kids examine up the following typically. I am really confident they will understand a lot of new stuff below than anybody else!

Reply
7/31/2012 03:06:44 am

Sweet write-up.

Reply
8/1/2012 12:23:38 am

I wants to thank you with the endeavors you have produced in publishing this article. I am trusting the same greatest work from you within the future as well. In fact your fanciful writing abilities has inspired me to start my own weblog now. Truly the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your generate up is a fine example of it.Thanks yet again for discussing this cost-free on the web!

Reply
8/2/2012 05:17:31 am

Great post! I'll subscribe proper now wth my feedreader computer software!

Reply
8/2/2012 10:43:03 pm

i genuinely like your world-wide-web internet site. Its really informative. Goodbye!

Reply
8/3/2012 12:27:18 am

Sweet write-up.

Reply
8/4/2012 12:44:41 am

Positive glad that I navigated in your web page by accident. I'll be subscribing to your feed in order that I can get the latest updates. Appreciate all of the details right here

Reply



Leave a Reply.