Picture
Pardon me while I still feel all giddy from our special guest cameos from this week's page. Coincidentally, we just wrapped up that page (page 13) when I stumbled upon CSCENTRL in Greenbelt 1. There I found and immediately bought a copy of the best of Hard Gay! Nonstop laughtrip, hoo! 

Anyhoo, I thought I'd talk about inspirations this week. Back when Ted and I were brainstorming WIP, we came across A LOT of similar ideas to what we were initially planning to do. Of course, I'd always suggest to do the opposite of what was already present in other comics stories (or at least veer away from similarities). I really, really don't wanna come off as a ripoff of anything. 

The thought of originality came up in our brainstorming sessions. Is there even anything ORIGINAL nowadays? It kinda feels like everything's been done already! On my end, I came to realize that what's more important is the story I wanted to tell. I may get bits and pieces from what I've seen in other works but ultimately what matters the most is the tale that Ted and I weaves for you guys -  a tale that's uniquely our own no matter how many pegs we have. 

My inspirations for WIP? ANYTHING & EVERYTHING in life. 

End of the blog, hoo! 

-Hub :D
12/7/2010 02:46:44 pm

thank you for your post!

Reply
12/15/2010 10:04:10 am

This article was Very helpful. Actually, I am fond of reading online punjabi news. Thanks for writing such a complete ..
thank you for sharing.

Reply
12/26/2010 04:09:17 pm

Cela a été amusant, j'ai apprécié la lecture de votre blogfest entrée! J'aime de boules de neige - même si je n'ai jamais eu à jouer contre des gens avec des cadeaux! LOL. Je suis d'accord. Les gens ont besoin pour égayer de leur nouvelle pièce grande de l'art. : D

Reply
12/25/2011 11:34:29 am

more "pretty" gifts.

Reply
12/29/2011 05:47:33 pm

have ever eaten" on Saturday

Reply
4/10/2012 06:19:58 pm

Just to let you know your web-site looks a little bit different on Safari on my netbook with Linux .

Reply
7/24/2012 01:40:12 am

I wants to thank you with the endeavors you have produced in publishing this article. I am trusting the same greatest work from you within the future as well. In fact your fanciful writing abilities has inspired me to start my own weblog now. Truly the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your generate up is a fine example of it.Thanks yet again for discussing this cost-free on the web!

Reply
7/25/2012 04:28:37 am

It's a good stage!

Reply
7/27/2012 09:02:47 pm

Great post! I'll subscribe proper now wth my feedreader computer software!

Reply
7/29/2012 04:31:26 am

You've got your point via a great deal far better than I at any time could, thank you!

Reply
7/31/2012 01:50:53 am

This article may possibly be mentioned on Twitter by someone. genuinely?

Reply
8/10/2012 01:50:02 pm

http://www.oakleysunglassessalem.com/

Reply



Leave a Reply.